Long Live The Loud
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Carrying Your Cell Phone

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
MetalGuy71
Sexy Octogenarian
Sexy Octogenarian
MetalGuy71

Number of posts : 311
Registration date : 2008-10-13

Carrying Your Cell Phone Empty
PostSubject: Carrying Your Cell Phone   Carrying Your Cell Phone Icon_minitimeMon Jun 01, 2009 9:42 am

I'm pretty new to this whole "cell phone" phenom, so here's why I'm asking...

Right now, I just throw it in my front right pocket, the same one where I throw my keys. I'm afraid of it getting all scratched up, not to mention the huge bulge it creates. Normally I wouldn't object to a huge bulge in my pants, but coming from my the side of my right thigh, it looks more like a bizzarre growth over the illusion of enormous genitals.

I was gonna get a belt clip until last weekend when my teenage nieces & their friends, when I mentioned my dilema, started goofing on guys with cell phones clipped to their belts. Apparently, this is a very uncool thing to do. Who knew?

What is your preferred method of carrying around your phone. Put it in your pocket or clip it to your belt?
Back to top Go down
Thrasher73
It's Easier To Lie
It's Easier To Lie
Thrasher73

Number of posts : 246

PostSubject: Re: Carrying Your Cell Phone   Carrying Your Cell Phone Icon_minitimeMon Jun 01, 2009 9:11 pm

First off I'd like to say that I hate mine.I cant stand the fact that people can get a hold of me wherever I am.Anyway,that being said I dont carry mine with me much.I'll carry it into work and lay it down.When I get in the car it goes in the case.And thats were it stays all night.Im wondering why I even own one. scratch
Back to top Go down
Fat Freddy
Quantity, Not Quality
Quantity, Not Quality
Fat Freddy

Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2008-01-24